Is There a Memopryl Leaflet? 5 Checks to Use Instead
Quick answerNo Memopryl leaflet or package insert is published in our files. Memopryl is a dietary supplement, not a drug, so the key facts sit on the bottle: front text, Supplement Facts panel, other ingredients, directions and cautions. Use five label checks and show the panel to a pharmacist.

Key facts
Some people search for a memopryl leaflet, the small paper sheet that comes with a medicine. This page says plainly what we know. No leaflet or package insert is published for Memopryl, and whether a sheet comes in the box is not stated. The good news is that a supplement bottle carries a label with set rules, and five checks on it give you most of what a leaflet would.
- Memopryl is a capsule dietary supplement, 60 capsules per bottle. It is not a drug.
- No leaflet, insert or Supplement Facts panel is published in our files.
- The bottle front reads Advanced Formula, MemoPryl, By NutraVibe and 60 Capsules.
- Six ingredients are named. The amount of each is not published here.
- Directions: follow the directions on your bottle.
- Caution: not for anyone under 18. Ask a doctor first if you take any medicine.
- The lot MEM-26/GO-8833 and the CoA reference MEM-8833-26-GO serve as references only.
Why is there no memopryl leaflet like a medicine has?
Medicines in many countries come with a leaflet that lists uses, doses, side effects and warnings. A dietary supplement follows a different set of rules. In the United States its main safety and content information is the label on the container, and the FDA does not approve supplements before sale.
That is why this site cannot point you to a leaflet, and why we write not published when a fact is missing. When we tried the brand's info link on September 24, 2026, it showed an error page.
If you came here looking for a leaflet for a medicine with a similar spelling, check the name on your prescription and ask your pharmacist. This page is about the supplement only.
Read the label first, then decide
The bottle carries the full panel, and you can ask the order desk about anything unclear. Prices show at checkout.
Earnings note: we earn money when you buy through the buttons on this site.

What should a memopryl leaflet substitute show on the front and back?
Check 1: the front. Read the eight lines of text and compare them with what you expected.
| Front text | What it is | What it tells you |
|---|---|---|
| ADVANCED FORMULA | A product description | Not a test result or a grade |
| MemoPryl, By NutraVibe | Product and brand name | Distributor details belong on the back |
| Supports Concentration* | Structure-function claim | Describes support, not treatment |
| Supports Brain Energy* | Structure-function claim | Describes support, not treatment |
| Supports Productivity* | Structure-function claim | Describes support, not treatment |
| 60 CAPSULES | The count per bottle | Days per bottle depend on the serving |
| DIETARY SUPPLEMENT | The legal category | The FDA does not approve it before sale |
Check 2: the panel. Turn the bottle and find the box headed Supplement Facts. U.S. rules say it must list a serving size and the amount of each ingredient, or the total weight of a blend. Photograph it for your pharmacist.
How do you read a memopryl leaflet substitute: ingredients, directions and cautions?
Check 3: the ingredient names. Your panel should list phosphatidylserine, Ginkgo biloba leaf, N-acetyl L-carnitine HCl, St. John's wort, Brahmi (Bacopa monnieri) and L-glutamine. If a name differs or one is missing, ask the order desk before you start. Read the other-ingredients line too. The capsule material and any allergen statement belong there, and they are not published here. Phosphatidylserine is often made from soy, so check the line if you avoid soy.
Check 4: the directions. Follow the directions on your bottle. The serving size and daily directions are not published here, and we will not guess a number. Take the capsules with water, at the same time each day, and never double a missed dose.
Check 5: the cautions. Look near the directions for a warning about medicines, pregnancy or age. Memopryl is not for anyone under 18. St. John's wort changes how many medicines work, so show the bottle to a pharmacist before the first capsule if you take any medicine.
Photograph the panel
A clear photo of the panel and the other-ingredients line is the most useful thing to bring to a doctor or pharmacist.
What else should a memopryl leaflet reader look for?
Two small items are worth a glance.
- Distributor name and address. It normally sits at the bottom of the back panel. It shows who stands behind the product. It is not in our files.
- Lot and best-before. Look at the base of the bottle or the label edge. Compare the lot with MEM-26/GO-8833 on the batch verify page. A different lot alone does not mean something is wrong, since batches change.
If you cannot find these lines, or a word is hard to read, call the order desk with your lot number. The number is +1 (302) 200-3480.
If a paper insert does arrive in your box, treat it the same way. Compare it with the bottle. If the two disagree, ask the order desk, and follow the bottle until you hear back.
Which cautions would a memopryl leaflet put first?
The medicine caution would come first. The table below sums up what the published sources say about the two herbs that matter most.
| Ingredient | Caution | What to do |
|---|---|---|
| St. John's wort | Can weaken birth control pills, warfarin and many other drugs; serotonin syndrome with some antidepressants | Pharmacist or doctor check before use |
| Ginkgo biloba leaf | May raise bleeding risk with blood thinners and around surgery | Tell your surgeon and doctor |
Memopryl does not treat, cure or prevent dementia, depression or any other condition. Talk to a doctor about noticeable memory changes. If you have swelling, trouble breathing or chest pain, call 911.
Two pages go deeper on this: the Supplement Facts page, and our post Reading a Supplement Label Without Amounts: A Memopryl Example.
Frequently asked questions
Is there a Memopryl leaflet?
None is published in our files, and whether a sheet comes in the box is not stated. The label on the bottle carries the key facts.
Is Memopryl a medicine?
No. It is a dietary supplement, not a drug. It lacks FDA approval, as every supplement does.
Where is the Memopryl Supplement Facts panel?
On the bottle. It is not published in our files, so serving size and amounts are not published here.
What are the Memopryl directions?
Follow the directions on your bottle. They are not published in our files.
Who should not take Memopryl?
It is not for anyone under 18. Ask a doctor first if you take any medicine, are pregnant or nursing, or have surgery planned.
Who do I call about a label question?
Call the order desk on +1 (302) 200-3480 with your lot number.
Our view
Our view: a memopryl leaflet is not something we can show you, and we do not want to pretend otherwise. The panel on the bottle is the better source, and it must follow set rules.
Use the five checks the day the bottle arrives, photograph the panel and ask a pharmacist about St. John's wort. If a key line is missing, call before your first capsule.
Last updated .
See the offer from the authorized retailer
Check the pack, price and guarantee at checkout. Ask a pharmacist about St. John's wort first if you take medicine.
Earnings note: we earn money when you buy through the buttons on this site.
